P.S. 242Q The Leonard P. Stavisky Early Childhood School

 



Staff Directory

Administration:
Jill Pritchard: School Principal – jpritch2@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Krauss: School Assistant Principal – jkrauss3@schools.nyc.gov

Office Staff:
Marguerite Choudhry: Parent Coordinator – mchoudhry@schools.nyc.gov
Pina Reiser: School Secretary – preiser@schools.nyc.gov
Shauna Boyce: School Social Worker – sboyce5@schools.nyc.gov
Ereni Polydefkis: School Guidance Counselor – epolydefkis2@schools.nyc.gov
Erick Diaz: School Psychologist- ediaz71@schools.nyc.gov

Nam Grimaldi: School Social Worker – ngrimaldi@schools.nyc.gov
Olivia Molina: School Aide – omolina@schools.nyc.gov
Sandy Hernandez: School Aide – shernandez29@schools.nyc.gov
Josefina Rodriquez: School Aide – jrodriguez114@schools.nyc.gov
Rachel Ting-Dixon: School Aide – rtingdixon@schools.nyc.gov
Caterina Fioretti: School Aide – cfioretto@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K
Pre-K 209: vromano4@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K 214: scamastro@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten
K-202: ppavlou@schools.nyc.gov
K-206: ssaraceni@schools.nyc.gov & jpontecorvo2@schools.nyc.gov
K-207: shui2@schools.nyc.gov
K-210: cpane@schools.nyc.gov 

First Grade
1-301: kjoaqui@schools.nyc.gov
1-302: msimon12@schools.nyc.gov
1-311: mpastor@schools.nyc.gov & mmundrean@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade
2-304: dbrennan2@schools.nyc.gov
2-306: rcaccio22@schools.nyc.gov & dscarborough@schools.nyc.gov
2-313: bkennedy5@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade
3-310: eperdicologos@schools.nyc.gov
3-312: ngiovan@schools.nyc.gov & rbarretta@schools.nyc.gov

Out of Classroom Teachers
Art: emanari@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education: sfotinos@schools.nyc.gov
Technology: – 
rdipiano@schools.nyc.gov
Science: ekoos@schools.nyc.gov
Speech: acucino@schools.nyc.gov
AIS: kmcnamara3@schools.nyc.gov & mgangi@schools.nyc.gov

ENL
gpanagiotopoulos@schools.nyc.gov
amin3979@schools.nyc.gov